❷❹: Rilakkuma Nails

My sis wanted Rilakkuma on her nails but couldn’t do it on her own, so I helped her with it!

Here are the pictures! Sho cute neh! 😀

Rilakkuma on the big toenail and thick french tips on the rest as per her request.

Her left Rilakkuma looks weird cos’ her nail chipped! Lol.. If you notice there’re yellow polish stained on her skin as her last polish was yellow and I couldn’t remove them completely.. -_- Even the nails were so yellow that I had to pushed her cuticles.. Should have took pictures of the before and after!

Close-up.Close up of Rilakkuma!

Anyway, good news to share! I just completed my final exam (for my business course) today so I finally have more time to concentrate on my nail course and business! I’ll try to rent a booth at flea market (hopefully every Sat) if my schedule allows me to do so. Will update again, see ya! 😀

Cheers,

Kate – Nails Obsession

