❽❍: Subtle Half-moon with Kitty Bow

Haven’t been doing normal polish for a while now! Did this set of design in OPI for Valerie as she complained of weak nails due to the last hard gel extensions I did for her lol.

Apologies in the overly bright photos as I had the light too close while taking them.. Zz.

What I did was half moon design for 3 nails, polka dot on alternate nails, 2 cute lil’ kitty bow and added rhinestones for shine! Okay it was supposed to be 3 beautiful nude shade colours but I couldn’t capture it properly due to the light….

Close up. I added a layer of gel top coat over the final design and it managed to stay on longer than she had usual polish on! Even the ribbon and rhinestones remained intact until she removed it (: (+$3 for gel top coat)

The 3 gorgeous hue I used were: OPI Samoan Sand, China Glaze Heaven and this colour from Dior. I didn’t have the name of it as it’s a small bottle of sample colour my friend gave to me. ):

Cheers,
Kate

